Nadigar Sangam Elections

nadigar sangam election

Nadigar sangam election results 

Nadigar sangam election results Updates

Vishal Team Won in all Posts

Vishal won the election, Election official Justice E. Padmanabhan officially announced the results.

Vishal Elected as Nadigar Sangam general secretary,

Vishal got 1,445 Votes , Radha Ravi Got 1,138

Nadigar Sangam Elections
Nadigar Sangam Elections

Radha Ravi Appericiated Vishal in an interview

Vishal Won In a margin of 307 Votes

Nassar actor Won president of nadigar sangam

Nassar got 1334 Votes and won in the elections

Sarath Kumar got 1231 Votes and lost in elections

Actor Karthick won in elections – Got 1384 Votes

Leave Your Comments